مرجبا Lali Restaurant!

أحدث مدخل إلى Northeast Philly ، نحن مطعم جديد تمامًا ، مملوك ومُدار محليًا ، نعد ونجمع بين أفضل وأرقى النكهات من المأكولات الأوروبية والمأكولات البحرية والمتوسطية والأمريكية.

من قائمة موسمية منسقة بخبرة إلى مصادر المكونات الطازجة ، قمنا بالإشراف بعناية على كل التفاصيل لخلق أفضل تجربة للعملاء من كل جزء من Philly والمنطقة المحيطة بها.

التأكيد على فلسفة أن الطعام يجمع الناس معًا ، ويتبنى التنوع ، سعينا جاهدين لخلق تجربة لا مثيل لها عبر مجموعة متنوعة من المأكولات. من اللحظة التي تمشي فيها ، ستشعر بدفء موظفينا وراحة الديكور لدينا ، مما يدللك باختيارات الغداء والعشاء المبتكرة والروائح المثيرة التي ستسقي فمك - في جو مريح.

التزامنا هو الحصول على أفضل المكونات واللحوم الطازجة وأفضلها ، وطاهي تنفيذي لا يصدق (أليكس) لديه أكثر من 16 عامًا من الخبرة في طهي النكهات من جميع أنحاء العالم - سانت بيترسبورغ روسيا ، في باريس فرنسا من أجل رينيه ماتيو في 2 مطعم حاصل على نجمة ميشلان في سان فرانسيسو والآن فيلادلفيا.

استمتع بشريحة لحم مطبوخة على نار مفتوحة ساخنة ، سمك مشوي بشكل رائع ومجهز بشكل مثالي ، لحم بقر كلاسيكي مطهو ببطء ، كباب دجاج مشوي ، سمك السلمون المشوي اللذيذ ، مجموعة متنوعة من السلطات والشوربات ، قائمتنا الموسمية مصممة لإسعادك الحنك. لدينا أيضًا مجموعة مختارة من الصحاري الرائعة.

 

نهدف إلى تلبية معظم الاحتياجات الغذائية ، ويمكننا استضافة جميع أنواع الأحداث أو الفعاليات ، أو العشاء العائلي ، أو الاحتفالات ، أو حفلات الأعياد ، أو غداء العمل. سواء للغداء أو العشاء. تناول الطعام في الخارج ، وطلبات الخروج ، والتسليم. لدينا أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات النباتية والنباتية.

At Lali Restaurant، أنت وعائلتك وأصدقائك مرحب بهم دائمًا! نتشوق لمقابلتك ، ونتطلع ليس فقط إلى كسب عملك ، ولكن الترحيب بك في موقعنا Lali الأسرة.

الكلمة "Lali"خفيف وممتع وبالنسبة لنا - يتعلق بالضحك والمرح وصنع الذكريات. نشكرك على منحنا الفرصة لصنع ذكريات معك ، والترحيب بنا في المجتمع ، ونتطلع إلى خدمة المجتمع والمدينة والمنطقة الأكبر. لا يسعنا الانتظار لمقابلتك!

كل جهدنا ،

إن Lali أسرة

مميزات التطبيق

ما نقدمه

قائمة الطعام الموسمية الطازجة

تظل قائمتنا الأساسية كما هي ، لكن التزامنا بالحصول على المكونات الطازجة يسمح لنا ولشيفنا بإضافة العروض الخاصة الموسمية بطريقة إبداعية لإرضاء حتى أكثر الأذواق تميزًا.

مقادير طازجة

مكونات الجودة تعادل جودة الوجبة. نهدف إلى الحصول على المنتجات الطازجة واللحوم لنقدم لك تجربة مطعم خمس نجوم لا تصدق. لدينا أيضًا خيارات نباتية ونباتية.

وجبات لذيذة

طعامنا هو من بين الأفضل في المنطقة. سواء كان لديك رف لحم الضأن اللذيذ ، أو حساء الدجاج المشوي ببطء ، أو الكباب اللذيذ ، سوف تغادر مع تجربة

طهاة مبدعون

يتمتع الشيف التنفيذي أليكس لدينا بـ 16 عامًا من الخبرة في الطهي لبعض من أفضل المطاعم حول العالم ، بما في ذلك التدريب في مطعم مشهور نجمتين ميشلان. يتألق شغفه في الجمع بين الطعام الطازج عبر المطابخ مع كل طبق منظم في Lali Restaurant.

مطبخ أصيل

احتضان التنوع ، والتأكيد على فلسفة أن الطعام يجمع الناس معًا ، نبتكر مطابخ أصلية حقًا - كل ذلك في تجربة مطعم واحد. تتيح لنا تجربة طاهينا القيام بذلك بسلاسة.

لذيذ الحلويات

تعال للحلويات لدينا ذلك. من القهوة الطازجة أو الشاي الساخن إلى التيراميسو أو كعكة الشوكولاتة الدافئة مع كريمة الشوكولاتة ، لا تفوت حلوياتنا

Welcome to Lali Restaurant!

The newest entrance to Northeast Philly, we’re a brand new, locally owned and operated restaurant preparing and combining the freshest and finest flavors of European, Seafood, Mediterranean, and American cuisine.

From an expertly curated seasonal menu to sourcing the freshest ingredients, we have carefully overseen every detail to create the very best experience for diners from every part of Philly and the surrounding greater region.

Emphasizing the philosophy that food brings people together, and embracing diversity, we strived to create an unmatched experience across a variety of cuisines. From the moment you walk in, you’ll feel the warmth of our staff and the coziness of our décor, pampering you with innovative lunch and dinner selections and sensational aromas that will have your mouth watering – in a relaxed atmosphere.

Our commitment is in sourcing the freshest and best quality ingredients and meats, and an unbelievable Executive Chef (Alex) who has over 16 years of experience cooking flavors from around the world – St Petersbusrg Russia, in Paris France for the René Mathieu at a 2 star Michelin Restaurant, in San Franciso, and now Philadelphia.

Enjoy steak cooked over a broiling hot open flame, an exquisitely and perfectly prepared pan-seared fish, slowly cooked classic beef brisket, perfectly skewed Chicken Kebabs, delicious grilled salmon, a variety of salads and soups, our seasonal menu is designed to delight your palate. We also have a selection of fantastic deserts.

 

We aim to satisfy most dietary needs, and can host all kinds of events or functions, family dinners, celebrations, holiday parties, or businesses lunches. Whether for Lunch or Dinner. Dine-in, Take out, and delivery. We also have a variety of vegan and vegetarian options.

At Lali Restaurant, you, your family, and friends are always welcome! We can’t wait to meet you, and look forward to not only earning your business, but welcoming you to our Lali Family.

The word “Lali” is light and playful and to us – is about laughter, fun, and making memories. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to make memories with you, to welcoming us to the community, and look forward to serving the community, city, and greater region. We can’t wait to meet you!

All our best,

The Lali Family

Features

What We Offer

Seasonal Fresh Menu

Our core menu stays the same but our commitment to sourcing the freshest ingredients allows us and our chef to creatively add seasonal specials to satisfy even the most discerning taste buds.

Fresh Ingredients

Quality Ingredients equal a Quality Meal. We aim to source the freshest produce and meats to bring you an unbelievable five star restaurant experience. We also have vegetarian  and vegan options.

Tasty Meals

Our food is some of the best in the area. Whether you have our delicious rack of lamb, slow-roasted chicken soup, or mouth-watering kebabs, you will leave with an experience

Creative Chefs

Our Executive Chef Alex has 16 years of experience cooking for some of the finest restaurants around the world, including interning for a famous 2 star Michelen Restaurant. His passion in combining fresh food across cuisines shines through with every curated dish at Lali Restaurant.

Authentic Cuisine

Embracing diversity, and emphasizing the philosophy that food brings people together, we create truly authentic cuisines – all in one restaurant experience. The experience of our chef allows us to do this seamlessly.

Delicious Desserts

Come for desserts we’ve got that. From fresh coffee or hot tea to tiramisu or warm chocolate brownie with chocolate cream, our desserts are a can’t miss