歡迎來到拉力餐廳!

我們是東北費城東北部的最新入口,我們是一家全新的本地經營餐廳,準備並融合了歐洲,海鮮,地中海和美國美食的最新鮮和最好的風味。

從專家精心策劃的季節性菜單到採購最新鮮的食材,我們都精心監督了每個細節,為費城乃至整個周邊地區的食客提供了最佳體驗。

我們強調飲食將人們聚在一起並擁護多樣性的理念,我們努力為各種美食創造無與倫比的體驗。 從您走進酒店的那一刻起,您就會感受到我們工作人員的溫暖和裝潢的舒適,在輕鬆的氛圍中為您提供創新的午餐和晚餐選擇以及令人陶醉的香氣,寵愛您。

我們的承諾是採購最新鮮,最優質的食材和肉類,還有一位令人難以置信的行政總廚(Alex),他擁有超過16年的烹飪經驗,來自世界各地-俄羅斯的聖彼得斯堡,在法國巴黎的RenéMathieu餐廳(2點)明星米其林餐廳,位於舊金山,現在是費城。

享受在炙熱的明火上烹製的牛排,精美且精心準備的泛魚,慢燉的經典牛bri,完美歪斜的雞肉串,美味的烤鮭魚,各種沙拉和湯,我們的季節性菜單旨在滿足您的需求口感。 我們還有精選的奇妙沙漠。

我們旨在滿足大多數飲食需求,並可以舉辦各種活動或功能,家庭聚餐,慶祝活動,假日聚會或商務午餐。 無論是午餐還是晚餐。 進餐,外賣和送貨。 我們還提供多種素食和素食選擇。

在Lali餐廳,您,您的家人和朋友總是受到歡迎! 我們迫不及待地想見您,我們不僅希望贏得您的業務,而且也歡迎您加入我們的Lali家族。

“拉里”一詞對我們來說是輕快而好玩的–是關於笑聲,樂趣和記憶。 感謝您給我們提供與您一起留下美好回憶,歡迎我們加入社區並期待為社區,城市和更大地區服務的機會。 我們等不及要見您!

我們最好的,

拉力家族

服務特點

我們提供什麼

時令新鮮菜單

我們的核心菜單保持不變,但是我們致力於採購最新鮮的食材的承諾使我們和我們的廚師能夠創造性地添加時令特色菜,甚至滿足最挑剔的味蕾。

新鮮食材

優質成分等於優質餐。 我們的目標是採購最新鮮的農產品和肉類,為您帶來令人難以置信的五星級餐廳體驗。 我們也有素食和純素食的選擇。

美味餐

我們的食物是該地區最好的。 無論您是品嚐我們美味的羊羔肉,慢烤雞湯還是令人垂涎的烤肉串,您都將體驗到

創意廚師

我們的行政總廚亞歷克斯(Alex)具有16年為世界上一些最好的餐廳做飯的經驗,其中包括在著名的2星級米其林餐廳(Michelen Restaurant)實習。 Lali Restaurant的每道精選菜都彰顯了他將新鮮食品與各種美食相結合的熱情。

正宗美食

擁抱多樣性,並強調美食將人們聚在一起的理念,我們創造真正地道的美食-所有這些都在一個餐廳中體驗。 我們廚師的經驗使我們能夠無縫地做到這一點。

美味的甜點

來甜點吧,我們已經知道了。 從新鮮的咖啡或熱茶到提拉米蘇或帶有巧克力奶油的熱巧克力布朗尼,我們的甜點絕對不能錯過

Welcome to Lali Restaurant!

The newest entrance to Northeast Philly, we’re a brand new, locally owned and operated restaurant preparing and combining the freshest and finest flavors of European, Seafood, Mediterranean, and American cuisine.

From an expertly curated seasonal menu to sourcing the freshest ingredients, we have carefully overseen every detail to create the very best experience for diners from every part of Philly and the surrounding greater region.

Emphasizing the philosophy that food brings people together, and embracing diversity, we strived to create an unmatched experience across a variety of cuisines. From the moment you walk in, you’ll feel the warmth of our staff and the coziness of our décor, pampering you with innovative lunch and dinner selections and sensational aromas that will have your mouth watering – in a relaxed atmosphere.

Our commitment is in sourcing the freshest and best quality ingredients and meats, and an unbelievable Executive Chef (Alex) who has over 16 years of experience cooking flavors from around the world – St Petersbusrg Russia, in Paris France for the René Mathieu at a 2 star Michelin Restaurant, in San Franciso, and now Philadelphia.

Enjoy steak cooked over a broiling hot open flame, an exquisitely and perfectly prepared pan-seared fish, slowly cooked classic beef brisket, perfectly skewed Chicken Kebabs, delicious grilled salmon, a variety of salads and soups, our seasonal menu is designed to delight your palate. We also have a selection of fantastic deserts.

 

We aim to satisfy most dietary needs, and can host all kinds of events or functions, family dinners, celebrations, holiday parties, or businesses lunches. Whether for Lunch or Dinner. Dine-in, Take out, and delivery. We also have a variety of vegan and vegetarian options.

At Lali Restaurant, you, your family, and friends are always welcome! We can’t wait to meet you, and look forward to not only earning your business, but welcoming you to our Lali Family.

The word “Lali” is light and playful and to us – is about laughter, fun, and making memories. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to make memories with you, to welcoming us to the community, and look forward to serving the community, city, and greater region. We can’t wait to meet you!

All our best,

The Lali Family

Features

What We Offer

Seasonal Fresh Menu

Our core menu stays the same but our commitment to sourcing the freshest ingredients allows us and our chef to creatively add seasonal specials to satisfy even the most discerning taste buds.

Fresh Ingredients

Quality Ingredients equal a Quality Meal. We aim to source the freshest produce and meats to bring you an unbelievable five star restaurant experience. We also have vegetarian  and vegan options.

Tasty Meals

Our food is some of the best in the area. Whether you have our delicious rack of lamb, slow-roasted chicken soup, or mouth-watering kebabs, you will leave with an experience

Creative Chefs

Our Executive Chef Alex has 16 years of experience cooking for some of the finest restaurants around the world, including interning for a famous 2 star Michelen Restaurant. His passion in combining fresh food across cuisines shines through with every curated dish at Lali Restaurant.

Authentic Cuisine

Embracing diversity, and emphasizing the philosophy that food brings people together, we create truly authentic cuisines – all in one restaurant experience. The experience of our chef allows us to do this seamlessly.

Delicious Desserts

Come for desserts we’ve got that. From fresh coffee or hot tea to tiramisu or warm chocolate brownie with chocolate cream, our desserts are a can’t miss